Skip To Main Content

sticky-container

search-container

header-container

top-container

header-nav

search-container

trigger-container

Landing Nav

BREADCRUMB

Band Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Winterguard Competition
Chippewa Valley High School, 18300 19 Mile Rd, Clinton Twp, MI 48038, USA
Mon, Jan 29
Pit Orchestra Rehearsal #8
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Pit Orchestra Rehearsal #9
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Winterguard Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 3
Winterguard Rehearsal
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Pit Orchestra Rehearsal #10
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Pit Orchestra Rehearsal #11
-
Band Board
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Winterguard Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 10
HS Solo & Ensemble
Walled Lake Central, 1600 Oakley Park Rd, Commerce Charter Twp, MI 48390, USA
Winterguard Rehearsal
-
NDP Winter Formal
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Pit Orchestra Rehearsal #12
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Winterguard Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 17
Winterguard Rehearsal
-
Sun, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Band & Orchestra Festival
-
Lake Orion High School, 495 E Scripps Rd, Orion Twp, MI 48360, USA
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Band
  • Jazz Band